0

Maintenance

Power supply systems manufactured by ATS-CONVERS OOO are reliable which is proved by the positive statistics of their work and, what is most important for us, by the trust of the Customers and long-term Partners. But, like any other equipment, it has a limited service life due to the service life of the main parts and components.

 

Engineers of ATS-CONVERS OOO have developed a special program of additional service offering a consumer services for conducting periodic "Maintenance" of power supply systems in order to extend service life of the equipment, predict failures and provide the Consumer with additional guarantees for the operation of the equipment.

 

Periodic maintenance works are carried out by highly qualified specialists of ATS-CONVERS OOO who have not only all the necessary knowledge, skills and abilities, but also many years of experience in providing services at the Customer's facilities. In the process of work, customers receive the necessary recommendations on the rules and conditions of equipment operation.

 

We also direct your attention to the fact that the main conditions that guarantee the trouble-free operation of the equipment are observance of the rules for storing equipment and competently conducting commissioning.

 

If you are interested in carrying out periodic "Maintenance" or if you have any technical questions, you can contact us by phone 8-800-200-52-72 (toll free in Russia) or by e-mail service1@atsconvers.ru.

 

We always take a responsible attitude to the problems, questions and wishes of our customers.

 

Share:
  • Odnoklassniki
  • VK.com

0

Техническое обслуживание

29 марта 2018 г. 10:30

Системы электропитания производства ООО «АТС-КОНВЕРС» являются надежным оборудованием, что доказывается положительной статистикой их работы и, что самое для нас главное, доверием со стороны Заказчиков и давних Партнеров. Но, как и любое другое оборудование, имеет ограниченный срок службы, обусловленный ресурсом основных частей и комплектующих.

 

Инженерами ООО “АТС-КОНВЕРС” разработана специальная программа дополнительного сервиса, предлагающая потребителю услуги по проведению периодического «Технического обслуживания» систем электропитания с целью продления срока службы оборудования, прогнозирования отказов и предоставление Потребителю дополнительных гарантий на работу оборудования.

 

Работы по периодическому «Техническому обслуживанию» проводят высоко-квалифицированные специалисты ООО “АТС-КОНВЕРС”, обладающие не только всеми необходимыми знаниями, умением и навыками, но и многолетним опытом оказания услуг на объектах Заказчика. В процессе проведения работ Заказчики получают необходимые рекомендации по правилам и условиям эксплуатации оборудования.

 

Так же обращаем Ваше внимание, что основными из условий гарантирующих безотказную работу оборудования являются, соблюдение правил хранения оборудования и грамотное проведение пусконаладочных работ.

 

При заинтересованности в проведении периодического «Технического обслуживания» или если у Вас возникли технические вопросы, Вы можете обраться по телефону 8-800-200-52-72 (звонок бесплатный по России) либо по электронной почте service1@atsconvers.ru .

 

Мы всегда ответственно относимся к проблемам, вопросам и пожеланиям наших Заказчиков.

 

Поделиться:
  • Odnoklassniki
  • Twitter
  • VK.com
  • Facebook